PDA

View Full Version : Hello from Minnesota

vapingdude
11-14-2013, 03:46 PM
Hello from Minnesota, I am new to vaping. I started out with the disposables and moved up to an ego t with a ce5 atomizer that I bought at a local store called ecig crib . I would like to get a variable voltage. They have a couple variable voltage ecigs that I liked at ecig crib, but they are kinda pricey.

E-C-T_Frank
11-15-2013, 04:11 AM
Welcome to ECT and hello fellow Minnesotan:Thumbs-Up I was just at ECigCrib in coon rapids last weekend. There are so many shops popping up everywhere here in Minnesota. Hope you enjoy your stay here at ECT:Thumbs-Up

Quality-Vapor.com
11-15-2013, 05:58 AM
Welcome vapingdude! :)

vapingdude
11-15-2013, 09:23 PM
Welcome to ECT and hello fellow Minnesotan:Thumbs-Up I was just at ECigCrib in coon rapids last weekend. There are so many shops popping up everywhere here in Minnesota. Hope you enjoy your stay here at ECT:Thumbs-Up

Thanks frank. Yeah we do have a lot of vaping stores now in MN.

vapingdude
11-15-2013, 09:24 PM
Welcome vapingdude! :)

Thanks dude

vapingdude
11-16-2013, 03:40 AM
I sent a message to your box. Check your message box.

E-C-T_Frank
11-17-2013, 03:26 AM
I sent a message to your box. Check your message box.

Hey vapingdude, I replied to your PM:Thumbs-Up

DWatVW
11-17-2013, 02:41 PM
Welcome to the forum. My advice would be not to go for the real high end mods until you're more experienced with vv. maybe try a spinner or winder first for a much better buy in price and then see how you feel.

Good luck to you & Vape on.....

vapingdude
11-18-2013, 04:50 PM
Welcome to the forum. My advice would be not to go for the real high end mods until you're more experienced with vv. maybe try a spinner or winder first for a much better buy in price and then see how you feel.

Good luck to you & Vape on.....

Right on. I am going to stop at the ecig crib to see what they have for the cheaper ones.

vapingdude
11-18-2013, 04:52 PM